Skip To Main Content

desktop-menu

mobile-menu

header-container

logo-container

logo-image-desktop

logo-image-mobile

logo-title

right-container

top-right-container

top-bottom-container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

 

Please feel free to email any staff member directly or you may call us at 970-254-6880 to speak with someone.  

Katie Allender
ELA Teacher/TOSA
Katie.Allender@d51schools.org
Kia Barba
YPP Parapro
Kierra.Barba@d51schools.org
Katherine Beeler
Math Teacher
 
Sutton Casey
ELA Teacher
Sutton.Casey@d51schools.org
Lindsey Chitwood
Building Secretary
Lindsey.Chitwood@d51schools.org
Forrest Diaz
Math Teacher
Forrest.Diaz@d51schools.org
Jeanie Eccher
YPP Parapro
Jeanie.Eccher@d51schools.org
Kauai Fitt
Math Teacher
Kauai.Fitt@d51schools.org
Brian Glassey
Math Teacher
Brian.Glassey@d51schools.org
Christine Harty
Science Teacher
Christine.Harty@d51schools.org
Kassie Heit
YPP Director
Kassie.Heit@d51schools.org
Tiffiny Hill
Custodian
Tiffiny.Hill@d51schools.org
Liza Hines
Counselor
Liza.Hines@d51schools.org
Mike Hirons
TOSA
Michael.Hirons@d51schools.org
Amy Hrubes
SPED Teacher
Amy.Hrubes@d51schools.org
Candace Jay
ELA Teacher
Candace.Jay@d51schools.org
Nicole Lee
Registrar
Nicole.Lee@d51schools.org
Jon Mariz
SS Teacher
Jon.Mariz@d51schools.org
Dionna Martinez
Behavioral Parapro
Dionna.Martinez@d51schools.org
Mario Morales
ELA Teacher
Mario.Morales@d51schools.org
Katherine O'Leary
Attendance Secretary
Katherine.Oleary@d51schools.org
Jennifer Reid
SPED
Jennifer.Reid@d51schools.org
Julia Reiner
Health Assistant
Julia.Reiner@d51schools.org
Martin SalazarGamboa
Custodian
Martin.SalazarGamboa@d51schools.org
JD Sheffield
Science Teacher
 
Nick Steinmetz
Principal
Nick.Steinmetz@d51schools.org
Caleen Street
YPP Parapro
Caleen.Street@d51schools.org
Cortney Valerio
Assistant Principal
Cortney.Valerio@d51schools.org
Jessica Wells-Longshore
SS Teacher
Jessica.Wells-Longshore@d51schools.org