Staff

Meet Our Staff
Click on each name for a short video introduction about each educator.

Administration

Don Trujillo - Site Leader, Donald.Trujillo@d51schools.org

Cortney Valerio - Assistant Principal, Cortney.Valerio@d51schools.org

Anne McCorkle- Instructional Coach, Anne.McCorkle@d51schools.org

Sean Mulvey - Expulsion Lead/ Restorative Practices, Sean.Mulvey@d51schools.org

ELA


Al Kreinberg, Department Head, Al.Kreinberg@d51schools.org

Denae Nesbit, Denae.Nesbit@d51schools.org

Katie Allender, Katie.Allender@d51schools.org

Math

Kalie Cook - Department Head, Kalie.Cook@d51schools.org

Katie Diekman, Katie.Diekman@d51schools.org

Amy Hrubes Amy.Hrubes@d51schools.org

Mary Maxwell, Mary.Maxwell@d51schools.org

Science

Dustin Giesenhagen - Department Head, Dustin.Giesenhagen@d51schools.org

Clay Keithley, Clay.Keithley@d51schools.org

Rob Pizem, Rob.Pizem@d51schools.org

Social Studies

Giff Walters - Department Head, Giff.Walters@d51schools.org

Ryan Montgomery, Ryan.Montgomery@d51schools.org

Special Education

Becca Raloff - Department Head, Becca.Raloff@d51schools.org

Jennifer Reid, Jennifer.Reid@d51schools.org

Young Parent Program
 
Amber Klinzmann, Amber.Klinzmann@d51schools.org

Counseling

Kirk Golba, Kirk.Golba@d51schools.org

Post-secondary Workforce Readiness

Nick Martinez, Nick.Martinez@d51schools.org

Mike Hirons, Mike.Hirons@d51schools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.